College Commitment Updates!


Class of 2010 - 2012 Commitments!

Congratulations to all the Leading Edge players that have made a committment to be student athletes at the next level. 

These players worked extremely hard in the classroom, on the field and weight room to achieve thier goals!  (If you are a LE Elite player not listed below and have committed to a college please email us the details)

College First Name Last Name High School Year of Graduation
Yale John Radigan Chatham 2011
St. Joseph U
AJ Proulx St. Joseph HS
Kenyon Jack Fraser Seton Hall Prep 2011
Kean Ben
North Hunterdon 2011
Nick Guida Chatham 2011
Roanoke Chad Smith Madison 2011
Ohio State Rick Lewis Pius X (GA) 2011
Holy Cross
Clay Haarmann Delbarton 2011
Holy Cross Tyler Purdue Mendham 2011
Oberlin Brian Shupack Mendham 2011
Ursinus Ian Moore Rumson Fair Haven 2011
Rutgers Kevin Albert Immaculata 2011
Mount St. Mary’s Mike Celmer Toms River North 2011
Stevens Geoffrey


St. Joseph HS 2011
St. Joseph Uninversity Ryan Loughlin St. Joseph HS 2011
Kean Garret Van Doren Hillsborough 2011
LeMoyne Kevin Kelly Ridge 2011
Amherst Teddy Seem Hackley School 2011
McDaniel Matt Dupras Immaculata 2011
Ursinus Cody Lefevre Hillsborough 2011
Quinnipiac Cory Heidaran Chatham 2012
St. John’s Harry Burke St. Joseph HS 2012
Fairfield Pierce Hyldahl North Hunterdon 2012
US Naval Academy Chris Fenell Del Val 2012
University of Vermont Jeff Garinger Montgomery 2012
Syracuse Tyler Avallone Mendham 2012
Notre Dame Ed Lubowicki St. Joseph HS 2012
Penn State John Von Nessen Hillsborough 2012
St. Johns Kevin Cernuto St. Joseph HS 2010
Rutgers Nicholas Contino St. Joseph HS 2010
US Air Force Academy Michael Curran North Brunswick HS 2010
Rutgers Andrew D’Ambrosio St Joseph HS 2010
Hofstra Stephen Digiovanni Cranford High 2010
Marist Patrick Fermo Ranney School 2010
Johns Hopkins Robert Guida Chatham 2010
Hofstra Matthew Haines Ranney School 2010
Scranton David Lafaman Montgomery HS 2010
US Air Force Academy Jacob Podolnick Mount Olive 2010
US Air Force Academy Matthew Puleo Huntedon Central 2010
US Naval Academy Tim Roy Central 2010
Trinity Daniel Sproull Seton Hall Prep 2010
Providence Mark Treichler Montgomery HS 2010
Hartford Conner Yatauro Monsignor Donovan 2010
Delaware Mark Yetter Montgomery HS


© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems